Pop and Ooo’s Day!

Bawk, bawk, bawk…. Oh, it’s only you! I was afraid it was a scary coyote or something. You can never be too careful around here- what happened to poor Myrtle is proof! Anyhow, I’m Houshabally-Pops Baker, but you can just call me “Pops.” Toffee told me today is me and my cousin Ooo’s day. Let me go fetch Ooo for you….

Ah, there she is. So, what me and Ooo are doing today is being outside and pecking around! SUPER fun! I mean, really, you should try it…. unless, for some weird reason, you’re a human….

Well, um, bye….

Bawk!

~Pops and Ooo

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Me (Pops)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Chicken Huddle

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ooo and Cadbury

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Up close of Pop’s pretty feathers!

 

Leave a Reply

